Above the Street

Taking the time to look above street level Рabove the level we walk and drive along daily Рthere is a whole other dimension to the city that we tend to ignore on our daily commute.

Parking in Hunter Street Newcastle a few months ago I noticed the interesting design features in the building across the road, I loved the patterns created by the bricks and admired the craftsmanship, I snapped a photo and shared this to Instagram to share my discovery.

Today you will find that I walk through the city constantly looking up taking photos of the interesting discoveries I find when I am looking up – I may need someone to walk with me to ensure I don’t fall down a hole one day.

Leave a Reply

